CLIENT LOGIN

Vårt folk

Alar Tõugjas

Sales Director

Mob: +372 56237273

Tel: +372 6408073

alart@labelprint.ee

Tarvo Mirgur

Export Sales Manager

Mob: +372 5073438

Tel: +372 6408064

tarvo@labelprint.ee

Karin Reinsberg

Sales Manager

Mob: +372 5010436

Tel: +372 6408062

karin@labelprint.ee

Liisi Rätsepp

Sales Manager

Mob: +372 56 635367

Tel: +372 6408065

liisi@labelprint.ee

Taavi Saul

South-Estonia Sales Manager

Mob: +372 5133569

Tel: +372 7402775

taavi@labelprint.ee

Kristiina Śtern

Secretary

Tel: +372 6408060

kristiina@labelprint.ee

Mark Mööl

Purchaising manager

Mob: +372 5117198

Tel: +372 6408072

mark@labelprint.ee

Sille Sepp

Chief Accountant

Tel: +372 6408063

sille@labelprint.ee