Püsikliendile

Meie inimesed

Sten Sarap

Juhatuse esimees

Tel: +372 6408060

sten@labelprint.ee

Alar Tõugjas

Müügidirektor

Mob: +372 56237273

Tel: +372 6408073

alart@labelprint.ee

Tarvo Mirgur

Ekspordi müügijuht

Mob: +372 5073438

Tel: +372 6408064

tarvo@labelprint.ee

Karin Reinsberg

Müügijuht

Mob: +372 5010436

Tel: +372 6408062

karin@labelprint.ee

Taavi Saul

Lõuna-Eesti müügijuht

Mob: +372 5133569

Tel: +372 7402775

taavi@labelprint.ee

Kristiina Śtern

Müügisekretär

Tel: +372 6408060

kristiina@labelprint.ee

Egne Viilup

Tootmisjuhi abi

Mob: +372 509 9631

Tel: +372 6408072

egne@labelprint.ee

Indrek Saarma

Tootmisjuht

Tel: +372 6408072

indrek@labelprint.ee

Sille Sepp

Pearaamatupidaja

Tel: +372 6408063

sille@labelprint.ee