CLIENT LOGIN

Our people

Sten Sarap

CEO

Tel: +372 6408060

sten@labelprint.ee

Alar Tõugjas

Sales Director

Mob: +372 56237273

Tel: +372 6408073

alart@labelprint.ee

Tarvo Mirgur

Export Sales Manager

Mob: +372 5073438

Tel: +372 6408064

tarvo@labelprint.ee

Karin Reinsberg

Sales Manager

Mob: +372 5010436

Tel: +372 6408062

karin@labelprint.ee

Taavi Saul

South-Estonia Sales Manager

Mob: +372 5133569

Tel: +372 7402775

taavi@labelprint.ee

Kristiina Śtern

Secretary

Tel: +372 6408060

kristiina@labelprint.ee

Egne Viilup

Production Assistant

Mob: +372 509 9631

Tel: +372 6408072

egne@labelprint.ee

Indrek Saarma

Production Manager

Tel: +372 6408072

indrek@labelprint.ee

Sille Sepp

Chief Accountant

Tel: +372 6408063

sille@labelprint.ee